skip navigation
Ejepl usahockey


04/28/2017, 5:00am EDT
By EJEPL Reporter

Tournament May 19 - May 21, 2017 at NESC, Marlborough, MA

Congratulations to the Following players for being selected to the first Annual 10U Diamond All Star Team. These young players will compete in a tournament May 19- 21, 2017 at the New England Sports Center in Marlborough, MA.  Further information will be emailed to each players family leading up to the tournament.

Thank You

Larry Nastasi
Vice Commissioner EJEPL

Team First Name Last Name Pos Jer#
Piedmont Predators Brendan  Robinson F 24
Piedmont Predators Samuel  Roteman F 26
Igloo Jaguars Anthony  Catana F 16
Igloo Jaguars Nathan King F 78
Igloo Jaguars Riley Capecci F 66
NYC Cyclones Jack Genovese F 4
NYC Cyclones Andy Ramos F 36
Red Bank Generals Shane Harrison F 88
Red Bank Generals Jason Sassano F 5
NH Monarchs Dawson Fancher F 17
NH Monarchs Owen Webber F 37
Piedmont Predators Reilly Duke D 43
Igloo Jaguars Kalib Capecci D 81
NYC Cyclones Andrew Check D 20
Quaker Hockey Brady  Founds D 13
Red Bank Generals Michael  Lindsey D 14
NH Monarchs Caleb Yeung D 87
Piedmont Predators Daniel  Daggett G 1
NYC Cyclones Nikita Leksanov G 30
Head Coach Larry Nastasi    
Assistant Coach Chuck Robinson    
Piedmont Predators        
Assistant Coach Peter Foss    
NH Monarchs        

Tag(s): Home